The Association is managed by an Executive Committee of 15 elected members, represented by a broad range of professions from different areas, such as human resources, engineering, banking, health service and quality management. The executive body is responsible for setting direction, planning and actual implementation of polices and functions of the Association.The Association also appointed several professionals as co-opt members to carry out special projects.

2018-2019 Executive Committee Members   

Hon. President - Dr. Chau Ka Yin, Gavin
President - Dr. Chan Man Wong, Mark
Chairman - Dr. Lam Kin Sun, Frankie
Vice Chairman - Mr. Ho Long Chau, Charles
Hon. Secretary- Mr. Ho Chung Kei, Keith
Hon. Treasurer - Mr. Cheung King Wu, Wood
Director - Mr. Fung Shun Choi, George
Director - Mr. Chan Yiu Wing, Sebastian
Director - Mr. Lo Chi Kin, Albert
Director - Mr. Cheng Man Chi, Frankie
Director - Mr. Wong Tze Shing, Benson
Director - Dr. Leung Wai Keung, Victor
Director - Mr. Or Wing Chiu, Vincent
Director - Mr. Ho Kam Hong, Victor



© 2012 HKQMA All Rights Reserved     网站制作 网站建设 网站设计支持